CROP IT UP!

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Crop top is a popular trend and can be seen in our wardrobes, right gals? Well, I am not planning to get rid of them anytime soon. Smart layering to the rescue lovelies.

Today, I have paired my beautifully hand block printed cape top from Chambray & co. which I brought from an exhibition in Hotel Marriott with Levi’s style No. 501 ( Oh! I can’t tell you how amazing this mid-rise slim fit jean is). I know winters are around the corner in my city but I just can’t say bye-bye to this amazing crop.

I chose a nude pair of heels as I wanted to keep it simple and to avoid too much of colours and you can never go wrong with the nude shades. For makeup I have applied thick eyeliner with a long tail along with a red shade of lipstick from Revlon.

Well, I have ditched the accessories and rather chose glasses. I have layered with beige jacket which gives a classy touch to the look.

Suggestions and queries can be posted in the comment box below. Let me know what you think about this look. I would love to hear from you. If you like this look, then give it a thumps up. While you are here don’t forget to follow me.

Wardrobe Credits –

Crop – Chambray & co.

If you are looking to buy this crop visit -https://www.instagram.com/chambrayandco/

Jeans – Levi’s

Bag – Jabong

Jacket – Sister’s Wardrobe

Footwear – Shoe box

You can also follow me on

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/thisandthatoffashion/

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/thisnthatoffashion/

Photographer – Himani Chauhan

Styling – Anjali Verma

Thank You! Have a nice day.

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

5 thoughts on “CROP IT UP!

Leave a comment